Live: Watch Xbox’s Tokyo Game Show 2022 Showcase Here

Hello, and welcome to the Xbox Tokyo Game Show 2022 Showcase! This event will feature upcoming first-party and third-party games targeted towards a Japanese audience, and hopefully we might get one or two surprises as well!

“The Xbox stream at Tokyo Game Show 2022 will celebrate the vibrant players and visionary creators across the region. You’ll see some upcoming Microsoft first-party and third-party games that [we] hope will delight players here in Japan and across the world.”

The event begins today at 2am PT / 5am ET / 10am BST, and is expected to last for around 50 minutes.

Enjoy the show!



This news is republished from another source. You can check the original article here

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*